Inicio › Sedes › Zona centro
SAN ANTONIO

Directora de Sede
Sra. Maria Luisa Daniela Galvez Vargas

e-mail
mgalvez@iploslagos.cl

Dirección
Lauro Barros Nº 96

Fono
035-356680



RANCAGUA

Director de Sede
Sr. Cristian Enrique Perez Lagos

e-mail
cperez@iploslagos.cl

Dirección
Cuevas 174

Fono
072-586630



TALCA

Directora de Sede
Sra. Pamela Sofia Rojas Valdes

e-mail
projas@iploslagos.cl

Dirección
4 norte, 5y 6 oriente Nº 1234

Fono
071-616240



LOS ANGELES

Directora de Sedes
Sra. Judith Marlene Barra Garces

e-mail
jbarra@iploslagos.cl

Direccion
Valdivia Nº 150

Fono
043-535230



VALPARAISO

Directora de Sede
Sra. Nora Elena Fuenzalida Cisternas

e-mail
nfuenzalida@iploslagos.cl

Dirección
Independencia Nº 2002

Fono
032-2557528



SAN FERNANDO

Directora de Sede
Sra. Olga Ernestna Valenzuela Rivera

e-mail
ovalenzuela@ulagos.cl

Dirección
B.Champagnat Nº 83

Fono
072-586650



CONCEPCION

Director Sede
Sr. Francisco Javier Serón González

e-mail
francisco.seron@ulagos.cl

Dirección
Barros Arana Nº 288, esq. algol

Fono
041-2886960



CONCEPCION



VALPARAISO